Schools

EUSD logo

 

EXETER UNIFIED SCHOOL DISTRICT

Grades Preschool-12

Average Daily Attendance 2960

 

(All Area Codes are 559)

 

LINCOLN SCHOOL (K-5)
333 South D Street
Exeter, CA 93221
Principal Veronica Raigoza
Office Manager Elizabeth Cortez
Telephone: 592-2141 
FAX: 592-5249

 
ROCKY HILL SCHOOL (K-5)
313 Sequoia Drive
Exeter, CA 93221
 Principal Linda Montemayor
Office Manager Consuelo Chavez
Telephone: 592-5490
FAX: 592-3715

 
WILSON MIDDLE SCHOOL (6-8)
710 W. Maple Street
Exeter, CA 93221
 Principal Sonia Wilson
Office Manager Vacant
Telephone: 592-2144
 FAX: 592-5536

Exeter High School

 
EXETER UNION HIGH SCHOOL
505 Rocky Hill Drive
Exeter, CA 93221
 Principal Robert Mayo
Office Manager Julie Watson
Telephone: 592-2127 
FAX: 592-3539
 
DISTRICT OFFICE
 215 N. Crespi Ave.
Exeter, CA 93221

Telephone: 592-9421
FAX: 592-9445
 
ALTERNATIVE EDUCATION
1107 E. Rocky Hill Drive
Exeter, CA 93221
Principal Darin Pace
 Office Manager Audrey Tangonan
Telephone: 592-4420
FAX: 592-5246

 

TRANSPORTATION DEPARTMENT
1105 East Rocky Hill Drive
Exeter, CA 93221
 Director Jack Wingfield
 
Telephone: 592-5573 
FAX 594-4863

 

NUTRITION SERVICE DEPARTMENT
215 N. Crespi Ave.
Exeter, CA 93221
 Director Bill Coombs

 


 

 

Superintendent
Tim Hire
thire@exeter.k12.ca.us
559-592-9421

 

Trustee Meeting Dates
2nd Wednesday of the month
Website:

www.exeter.k12.ca.us

 

 

 

TimHireSuperintendentDistrict Officethire@exeter.k12.ca.us
DonyaWheelerDeputy Superintendent  District Officedwheeler@exeter.k12.ca.us
GeorgeEddyDirector of Career and Technical EducationDistrict Officegeddy@exeter.k12.ca.us
KristenKirkBusiness ManagerDistrict Officekkirk@exeter.k12.ca.us
BernadineLanderosAdministrative AssistantDistrict Officeblanderos@exeter.k12.ca.us
MichellePengillyDirector of ELD/Special ProjectsDistrict Officempengilly@exeter.k12.ca.us
AimeeMiculianSchool Psychologist/Dir of Special Ed.Districtwideamiculian@exeter.k12.ca.us

 

Weather in Exeter

92°
33°
°F | °C
Sunny
Humidity: 31%
Sun
Sunny
62 | 94
16 | 34
Mon
Sunny
62 | 96
16 | 35

Utilities

UTILITY PAYMENTS
NOW ACCEPTED

ONLINE

or by PHONE AT
1- (855) 288-7463

CREDIT CARD
DEBIT CARD
E-CHECK

137 N. F Street

P.O. Box 237

Exeter, CA 93221

 

559.592.3710

City of Exeter, California, USA • Municipal Government

Copyright © 2016 

All Rights Reserved.